Here we go – a new league this year and plenty local games so get yourself out and support your local team.
Sat 4 Aug away to Rosyth.
Sat 11 Aug home to Pumpherston.
Sat 18 Aug away to Livingston.
Sat 25 Aug home to Armadale.
Sat 1 Sep away to Kirkcaldy (cup).
Sat 8 Sep away to Harthill.
All 2.30pm ko.
Sat 15 Sep home to Lochore Welfare 2.30pm ko.
Sat 22 Sep home to Kirkcaldy YM 2.30pm ko.
Sat 29 Sep Scottish Junior Cup – to be drawn.
Sat 6 Oct away to West Calder United 2.30pm ko.
Sat 13 Oct no game.
Sat 20 Oct home to Stoneyburn 2.30pm ko.
Sat 27 Oct Scottish Junior Cup or League game TBA.
Sat 3 Nov away to Newburgh 2.00pm ko.
Sat 10 Nov away to Glenrothes in East Region Sectional Cup 2.00pm ko.

2018/19 Premier League South

2018/19 Premier League South

Fixtures

DateHome AwayKick-offCompetition
November 17, 2018Bathgate Thistle West Calder United1:45 pmPremier League South
November 24, 2018Lochgelly Albert Bathgate Thistle1:30 pmPremier League South